CANADIAN GOVERNMENT TRADE COMMISSIONERS-continued.

- British Malaya (Territory includes the Straits Settlements, the Federated and Unfederated Malay States, British Borneo, Northern Sumatra, Siam, and Netherlands Indies.)
- British West Indies—
 Trinidad (Territory includes Barbados, Windward and Leeward islands and British Guiana.)
 - Jamaica (Territory covers Jamaica, Haiti, the Bahamas, and British Honduras.)
- China-
 - Shanghai (Territory includes North and Central China and Manchuria.)
- Cuba (Territory includes Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico.)
- Egypt (Territory includes the Sudan, Palestine, Cyprus, Iraq, Syria, Persia, Greece, Turkey, Bulgaria, and Roumania.)
- France (Territory includes French Colonies in North Africa.)
- Germany (Territory covers Germany—except the Rhine Valley—Czechoslovakia, Austria, Hungary, Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, and Estonia.)
- Hong Kong (Territory includes South China, the Philippines, and Indo-China.)
- India and Ceylon.....
- Irish Free State and Northern Ireland.....
- Italy (Territory includes Spain, Portugal, Gibraltar, Malta, Albania, and Jugoslavia.)
- Japan— Tokyo.....
 - Kobe.....
- Merico (Territory includes Guatemala, Honduras, and Salvador.)
- Netherlands (Territory includes the Rhine Valley and Switzerland.)
- New Zealand (Territory includes Fiji and Western Samoa.)
- Norway (Territory includes Scandinavian countries and Finland.)
- Panama (Territory includes the Canal Zone, Venezuela, Colombia, Nicaragua, and Costa Rica.)
- Peru (Territory includes Bolivia, Chile, and Ecuador.)
- South Africa—
 Cape Town (Territory includes Cape Province and Southwest Africa, Natal, Tanganyika, Kenya, Uganda, Mauritius, and Madagascar.)
- Johannesburg (Territory includes Transvaal, Orange Free State, Bechuanaland, Somaliland, the Rhodesias, Portuguese East Africa, Mozambique, and Nyasaland.)
- United Kingdom—
 London.....
 - London (Territory covers Home Counties, Southeastern Counties, and East Anglia.)

- B. C. Butler, Union Building, Singapore, Straits Settlements.
- M. B Palmer. Address for letters—P.O. Box 125, Port of Spain. Office—Colonial Bank Building.
- F. W. Fraser, P.O. Box 225. Office—Canadian Bank of Commerce Chambers, Kingston.
- H. A. Scott. P.O. Box 264, Shanghai. Office—Ewo Building, 27 The Bund, Shanghai.
- C. S. Bissett. Address for letters—Apartado 1945, Havana. Office address—Royal Bank of Canada Building, Calle Aguiar 75, Havana.
- Henri Turcot. Address for letters—P.O. Box 1770, Cairo. Office—22 Shari Kasr el Nil, Cairo.
- Hercule Barré, Commercial Attaché, 3 rue Scribe, Paris (9). Cable address—Cancomac.
- J. C. McGillivray, Mönckebergstrasse 31, Hamburg.
- V. E. Duclos. Address for letters—P.O. Box 80, Hong Kong. Office—Hong Kong and Shanghai Bank Building, Hong Kong.
- Paul Sykes. Address for letters—P.O. Box 2003, Calcutta. Office—23 Esplanade Mansions, Government Place East, Calcutta.
- James Cormack, 66 Upper O'Connell Street, Dublin, Irish Free State; and 44 Ann Street, Belfast, Northern Ireland. Cable address—Adanac.
- A. B. Muddiman, Via Manzoni Nr. 5, Milan (102).
- C. M. Croft, Commercial Secretary. Address for letters—P.O. Box 401, Tokyo Central. Office— Canadian Legation, 16 Omotecho, 3-chome, Akasakaku, Tokyo.
- P. V. McLane. Address for letters—P.O. Box 230, Kobe. Office—309 Crescent Building, 72 Kyomachi.
- R. T. Young. Address for letters—Apartado Num. 126-bis, Mexico City. Office—Edificio Banco de Londres y Mexico, Num. 30, Mexico City. Cable address—Cancoma.
- James Langley, Coolsingel 111b, Rotterdam.
- W. F. Bull. Address for letters—P.O. Box 33, Auckland. Office—Yorkshire House, Shortland Street, Auckland.
- Richard Grew. Address for letters—Stortingsgaten 28, Oslo.
- W. J. Riddiford. Address for letters—P.O. Box 222, Panama City. Office—Royal Bank of Canada Building, Santa Ana Plaza, Panama City.
- M. J. Vechsler. Address for letters—Casilla 1212, Lima. Office—Portal de Belen No. 166, Plaza, San Martin, Lima.
- G. R. Heasman. Address for letters—P.O. Box 683, Cape Town. Office—Cleghorn and Harris Building, Adderley Street, Cape Town. Cable address—Cantracom.
- J. L. Mutter. Address for letters—P.O. Box 715. Office—Prudential Assurance Building, 92 Fox St., Johannesburg. Cable Address—Cantracom.
- Frederic Hudd, Chief Trade Commissioner in the United Kingdom, Canada House, Trafalgar Square, S.W. 1. Cable Address—Sleighing, London.
- J. H. English, Canada House, Trafalgar Square, S.W. 1.